Board of Directors:

  • William Djubin - President
  • Alice Djubin - Treasurer
  • Missy Tougas - Secretary
  • Mike Readling - Community Outreach Coordinator
  • Paula Caro Bravo - Mass Media; Global Oceanic Journalist

Scientific Advisory Board for the 2010-11 Florida Reef Project:

  • Dr. Janet Phipps; PhD.
  • Dr. John Marr; PhD.
  • Dr. Alex Brylske; PhD.
  • Dr. Gregor Hodgson; PhD.
  • Dr. Brian E. Lapointe PhD.

Academia Involved:

  • University of Florida Divers
  • University of South Florida Divers

Governmental collaborators:

  • Florida Fish and Wildlife and the ScubaNauts

Charter Sponsors and Donors. Thank You:

Video: Wyland Living Green Fair footage from 2010
Video: Oil Spill Habitat 2010
Now Available: Diver Task Force T-shirts
Ocean Rehab Initiative Inc. is a registered
501(c)(3) Florida non-profit organization
301 Clematis Street, Suite 3000
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Copyright 2011 OceanRehab. All rights reserved.